Buttnut

Did I mention that my housemate officially adopted one of the kitties I posted about a while back?

She chose the patchy one, white with ginger markings. He has the cutest nose that is all ginger, it makes him look like he has his nose in something and it stained haha.

His unofficial name is Butternut (as in pumpkin) at this point, but we just call him Buttnut because he’s a really silly, dopey, funny cat. Very social and cuddly, always wants to hang around you which is great. Quite unusual for a cat to be this social.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love his little sterilisation tattoo, makes me think he’d be a badass human. I dunno, I just like it. Most cats have that tattoo a lot further down in their ear, so you can barely see it. I know this because all the cats, or, les chats, I’ve ever had have been male.
He’s adorable!

 

This entry was posted in About Me, Daily grind and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment